One Piece 1068 Release date and time

ONE PIECE 1068 RELEASE DATE

While the anime is still embroiled in the Wanon war, the manga of One Piece His new arc has already begun, which is expected to be the last of the series and the longest and most impressive.

His next chapter, the 1068, It will be released next Sunday, December 4.so this week it will not be broadcast, in addition, it has been confirmed that will be available for free reading on the Manga Plus platform from 4:00 p.m.being the following schedule for the rest of the countries.

Fuente

  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 3:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Bolivia: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Colombia: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 08:00 a.m.
  • Cuba: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador: at 09:00 a.m.
  • El Salvador: at 08:00 a.m.
  • United States (Washington DC): at 10:00 a.m.
  • United States (PT): at 07:00
  • Guatemala: at 08:00 a.m.
  • Honduras: at 08:00 a.m.
  • Mexico: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 08:00 a.m.
  • Panama: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Paraguay: at 10:00 am
  • Peru: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Uruguay: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Venezuela: at 10:00 a.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.