OZZY OSBOURNE Unveils Animated Music Video For Song “It’s A Raid” (With Post Malone)

OZZY OSBOURNE is releasing their new album, titled Ordinary Man, on February 21, 2020 via Epic Records.

The album line-up includes the producer and guitarist among others Andrew Watt, the bass-player Duff McKagan (GUNS’N’ROSES) and drummer Chad Smith (RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS). On the other hand, Zakk Wylde (BLACK LABEL SOCIETY) this time did not participate in the recording of the new opus.

Animated video clip of the song “It’s A Raid” (with Post Malone) :

Tracklist :

01. Straight To Hell (feat. Slash)
02. All My Life
03. Goodbye
04. Ordinary Man (feat. Elton John)
05. Under The Graveyard
06. Eat Me
07. Today Is The End
08. Scary Little Green Men
09. Holy For Tonight
10. It’s A Raid (feat. Post Malone)
11. Take What You Want – Post Malone (featuring Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott)

Listening album:


Video clip of the song “Ordinary Man”:

Music video for the song “Straight To Hell”:

Video clip of the song “Under The Graveyard”:

Artwork :



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.